play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Legbourne Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8LQ
Telephone:
01507 605359

Customer reviews of IJC Car Sales Ltd

At IJC Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

Read for yourselves why so many CHOOSE IJC..!

Write a review

IJC Car Sales Ltd

IJC Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Terry B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales guy was very patient trying to supply me with my requirements & After Sales is brilliant


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything about the buying the car was easy, there were no pushy salesmen I was allowed to look at the car and take it for a test drive on my own with nobody looking over my shoulder. This made for a more relaxed and pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Smooth simple purchase

    By Craig A on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fantastic car from IJC and found them to be helpful and knowledgeable not only of the car but also all the processes for trade in and handover. This made the whole process very simple and hassle free. I will definitely look to IJC for any future car purchase but given the low mileage of this one that may be some time.


  • 5

    Worth the journey to this garage

    By Soraya Z on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian and his team couldn't of made this process any easier, I'm based in Nottingham and just from talking on the phone I could tell that the knowledge and professionalism was paramount, I made the near 2 hour drive to view the vehicle reserved with a refundable £500 - I needn't of worried about a thing, the car spoke for itself. It's great to come across a family run business that seems to genuinely want to sell you a car but only if it's right for you, with zero pressure, the trip was well worth it. On a side note I also ended up taking my son as he was off school, they all engaged with him, made him feel part of the experience and as a family, buying a family car we couldn't of asked for more. Well done team!!


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Neil G on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a short period of negotiation and helpful advice we took the sx4 for a short test drive. Having decided to make a purchase we were guided through the whole process and the sale was completed within a few days without any problems. Thanks for a great deal and if your looking for a low mileage car in excellent condition then try IJC Car Sales .


  • 5

    Hassle free and happy.

    By Alan N on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with great communication in dealing with all aspects to a satisfied purchaser.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile

    By John P on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for their next car.


  • 5

    5 Star Treatment for a 5 Star car

    By Mary L on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with Adam I felt that I was speaking to someone who was interested in selling me the car I had seen advertised but didn't pressurise me into making a commitment. I was also treated with great courtesy. At our meeting when I decided to make the purchase, everything was explained clearly. I also appreciated the fact that I was able to test drive the car without being accompanied by a member of staff. The service was excellent, deserving of 5 stars and the car is delightful to drive.


  • 5

    Tops

    By Allen P on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and left alone to look around before coming to see what we was looking for then everything was compleated with no problems top marks to them

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thankyou for the 5 star review- we all appreciate it! Regards Ian IJC


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Elizabeth J on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful gentlemen and receptionist.

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thankyou for the positive review


‹ Prev Next ›