play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Legbourne Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8LQ
Telephone:
01507 605359

Customer reviews of IJC Car Sales Ltd

At IJC Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

Read for yourselves why so many CHOOSE IJC..!

Write a review

IJC Car Sales Ltd

IJC Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Jane T on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very knowledgeable regarding wheelchair adapted vehicles. Particular thanks to Martin and Adam who stayed past their time to help us. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy here and will be returning in the future.

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Good afternoon Jane, ( Janes new wheelchair adapted mpv had covered just 2,000 miles!) Pleasure to meet you both Thankyou Ian and team


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By Katrina C on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying my car from IJC was first class. The professionalism of the staff ensured that i receved lots of information, which enabled me to make an informed decision about purchasing my car.

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thankyou so much for choosing IJC! The car was as new and was perfect for Katrinas exact requirements Thankyou both IAN IJC


  • 5

    Main Dealer v IJC Car Sales Ltd

    By Christopher N on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited my main retail dealer where my car had originally been purchased and serviced to discuss a change. I received a pathetic P/E offer. I decided to try another local garage and visited IJC Car Sales where I received a warm and friendly welcome. A much better P/E offer was received even without seeing the car but based upon my description!! A suitable replacement vehicle was found and deal done. The whole process was completed in a painless way. Only time will tell if the new vehicle is as good as the last one but if you are fed up with the low offers offered by your mainstream dealer and you have a first class vehicle you want to part exchange why not give IJC a try.

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thankyou for choosing us and giving this 5 star review! IJC


  • 5

    Excellent service .

    By David S on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars on the forecourt were all open ,so we felt comfortable that we could have a good look around on our own. Saw a couple of cars that we then wanted to drive , nothing was too much trouble to get them ready for us to take for a test drive. The car we chose that day was ready for us 48 hours later, serviced, valeted and paperwork all done. Result.

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    Thankyou for the 5 star review! Ian IJC


  • 5

    Quick easy purchase.

    By Rosemary A on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good trade in price, good purchase price, all done in 1/2 hour. Second purchase from this dealer, would recommend.

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 29/08/17

    thankyou for the 5 star review! Ian IJC


  • 5

    Excellent service & knowledge

    By Glenys G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff and easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable of all vehicles in their showroom. Would definitely recommend them to others for car purchases, and would definitely use them again myself. All prices very competitive


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Mary W on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Peogeot partner Tepee from IJC in Louth, the vehicle was exactly as described and the sale was conducted after a test drive in a no nonsense professional manner. The entire experience was positive and would certainly not hesitate to return to this company. Thank you Ian .


  • 5

    Best used car dealers in area

    By Doreen B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best selection of genuine low mileage used cars around .Extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales staff, the vehicles are all first rate and deserve their 5star rating . Recommended .


  • 5

    First class service and presentation !!!

    By Michael R on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Were available to help without being pushy. In short.... couldn't fault it. No ypt


  • 5

    Helpful but without pressure

    By Roy H on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales people who do not try to pressure you into making a decision. they have a really good selection of immaculate low mileage cars. I went in a number of times looking at the cars before I decided and they were always the same helpful and friendly.