play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Legbourne Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 8LQ
Telephone:
01507 605359

Customer reviews of IJC Car Sales Ltd

At IJC Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

Read for yourselves why so many CHOOSE IJC..!

Write a review

IJC Car Sales Ltd

IJC Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will be going back again for next car

    By Ian P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    good deal good service and friendly what more could you ask for??

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 15/11/16

    Hi Ian thank-you for this kind review. You forgot to mention that YOU BOUGHT 2 CARS FROM US ON THE SAME DAY! thank you both so much. regards Ian and Hjordis IJC


  • 5

    A faultless experience

    By Peter S on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We need to purchase a vehicle very quickly after an accident wrote off our last car. ljc had what we were looking for, but I admit to being rather surprised at how easy it can be to purchase a car these days. I visited their showroom some 3 hours drive away. I was keen to check what they were like and I was very impressed with the quality of their cars. They obviously are very careful when they buy. The presentation of the cars were immaculate and the quality of care and service by the owner and staff faultless. There was a small difficulty with the automatic assigned description for the car based on the model details given and ljc were extremely quick to deal with it, in a very professional and to our minds beyond expected satisfactory way. I can see that the new way of buying a car - see what you would like from the website, purchase it there and then online with your debit/credit card and wait for it to arrive. I can personally recommend this type of purchase at lcj,

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 13/04/17

    Thank you Peter for this 5* review! Autotrader made an error and so did i regarding the car having cruise control-although you viewed it before paying the balance i offered you a free £299 RAC warranty as a gesture and a credit note for £300 which you were extremely pleased with! Hopefully this shows we are human and demonstrates the highest level of customer service to future customers. Thank you again IAN IJC


  • 5

    Professional & exemplary

    By Dr M A K on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Nissan Micra automatic car with IJC cars. The owner of the agency, Ian, was polite and informative. The dealership had a professional & reliable feel to it and therefore we felt comfortable in buying a car. We are very happy with our purchase as we believe that Ian offered us very competitive rates and also delivered a good value car to us. The adjectives I would use to describe IJC car sales are professional & exemplary. I know where to look for a good used automatic car now & I would definitely recommend IJC car sales to my friends & family!

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 07/02/17

    Thank you DR. KHAN- we really appreciate your kind words. Dr. khan traveled some distance to buy his partner a very low mileage nissan micra after the one he'd seen locally was not up to his high standards so he chose our car. JUST 7,000 MILES ON A 2014 NISSAN MICRA AUTOMATIC AT £6995 thanks IAN AND HJORDIS


  • 5

    First class service

    By Brian F on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I took my partner for a look around for a new car as she liked the look of the Nissan Juke with a view to buying one later in the year as a surprise for her being 6ft 3 i needed to make sure it would be comfortable for me and that Rooty was happy with it too. We took one for a test drive and we ended up buying it.This is the 3rd car we have brought from Ian we have not been disappointed it is always a fast well organised service. Its a pleasure to do business with Ian and Hjordis. There is an amazing choice of cars with low milage and i would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to IJC. The only downside for me is i now have to think of another surprise for Rooty !

    Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 03/02/17

    Thank you both so much for this 5* star review! **THIS IS THE 3RD CAR PURCHASED FROM US!*** It was a 63 plate Nissan Juke Automatic with just 3,000 miles! Absolute pleasure to do good business with you again. Thank you again IAN AND hjordis


‹ Prev Next ›