Customer Reviews

IJC Car Sales Reviews on AutoTrader

A good experience and purchase.

It is a long time since I changed my car but choosing and buying a new one proved very straight forward, as I was guided all the way by IJC, and they were very helpful and patient. I am very pleased with my purchase as it offers all I was promised and is a pleasure to drive. I would be happy to IJC again and also to recommend them to friends and family.

By Ruth G 2nd May 2021

Quick easy contactless sale.

Very easy process from start to finish and the contactless pick up made it quick and easy. Ian was very helpful from start to finish and available at any time if needed. Lovely family business would highly recommend.

By Happy Customer 29th April 2021

Fantastic car bought from a lovely company

After much searching we found the perfect car for us online. We felt a little apprehensive about buying a car that we had never seen but after speaking to the owner of IJC Cars we were confident in using the system he has put in place that protects all of us from Covid-19. It also enables anyone, wherever they are in the country to be able to have their car delivered. It was so simple and they were so helpful and the owners attention to detail is amazing. Fantastic customer service and we would definitely recommend using this company. Very friendly and efficient and a pleasure to do I business with. Nothing is too much trouble and everything went so smoothly. The car was beautifully detailed too and we are delighted with it. Thank you to all involved.

By Claire D 22nd April 2021

Fantastic sale

Brought this car b4 test driving, very smooth drove! Brilliant car 4 are needs, Great communication till the car arrived Fantastic service

By Grant

Purchase of Ford Ecosport from IJC Car Sales Ltd

The team at IJC Car Sales Ltd were fantastic all the way through the purchase of my new car. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was fully satisfied. The team were very helpful and friendly and kept me fully informed and up to date during the purchasing process, making it an easy, safe and convenient buying experience. The car was beautifully presented and I am very happy with it. I have already recommended IJC Car Sales to others and would us them again in the future. Thank you very much.

By Jazz

New car purchase

The website was very informative and easy to follow. We had no issues with following the instructions on contactless payment. We were kept well informed and IJC were available and still are available for any questions. Would definitely buy from them again!

By Julie S 25th March 2021

Purchase of my Renault capture

Very easy transaction for online and telephone purchase lovely people to deal being a family business their priority is customer satisfaction Ian is available virtually 24/7 should you have any issues consequently you get the personal touch . I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again and fully recommend.

By Christine J 24th March 2021

Excellent service

Very smooth process from start to finish. Great customer service and competitive prices

By Gary K 23rd March 2021

Outstanding Customer Service

Outstanding customer service. I was provided with sufficient information and support to feel confident buying ‘online’ the whole purchase and collection experience could not have been more straightforward.

By Denise P 21st March 2021

Brilliant

Very helpful and great service car was in brilliant condition.

By Tracey S 19th March 2021

Definitely be returning

Buying our new car was made easy even in these hard times of covid-19 !! The owners were very helpful, answered all questions and put our mind at ease. They had taken many pictures of the vehicle and a video. They also got a member of staff to do videos of the new bits of our car we was unsure of. We will definitely be returning in a few years for our next car. Thank you so much Lou & Sam

By Louise B 7th March 2021

Definitely recommend

Buying a car during lockdown couldn’t of asked for a better service even though it was contactless very straight forward I would definitely recommend anyone to the garage well done!

By Ann A 6th March 2021

Would highly recommend IJC

Just received our new wheelchair adapted vehicle from Ian and the team at IJC, personally never met any of the team but so friendly and helpful when ever we have spoke on the phone. Been able to get our daughters wheelchair in the car will make such a difference in been able to get out and about, we would highly recommend IJC. Thanks again Ian

By Richard 2nd March 2021

Went the extra mile

Very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle was in tiptop condition. Kept me updated with progress.

By Richard 22nd Feb 2021

One of the best buying experiences ever!

I must say one of the best buying experiences ever! I was buying this car on behalf of my Grandad who has just lost his wife recently. From the first call to Ian to collection, everything as described, pictures online replicate exactly what you have purchased!!! I’m generally a good judge of character & that was proven right, he is so helpful & passionate about his business, total gent! went through absolutely everything over the phone, messages to make sure everything is all going well & if my Grandad was happy ! Perfect They are doing an excellent job in Adhering & adapting to the current COVID-19 situation!!

By Liam S 19th Feb 2021

Trust wholeheartedly

My husband needed a car and was very stressed as with all the restrictions it has been very difficult. Ian the young man and owner who helped us through the whole procedure, he made a very trying situation very easy, would highly recommend IJC care sales to anyone and everyone, trust wholeheartedly.

By Edward 13th Feb 2021

Brilliant transaction

Brilliant transaction, which was done over the phone and via email. The car was everything I expected it to be and sanitised inside due to Covid. Would buy another car from this firm.

By Mel P 7th Feb 2021

Superb service

Superb service, very helpful in these difficult times of buying a car. All the cars are of first class quality and would certainly buy another from them.

By Mel Preston 4th Feb 2021

Fantastic firm, great low mileage cars.

I would certainly go back to this firm to buy another car. Difficult to purchase a car in this covid situation but the transaction over the phone and via email was superb. In fact everything was sorted within 24hrs!

By Mel P 4th Feb 2021

Reassuring service

To comply with covid regulations car bought via pictures, video and telephone calls. Felt reassured throughout process and happy to pay via bank transfer.

By Brendan B 2nd Feb 2021

Great experience

I Have used the same national car dealership to buy my last three cars, vowing each time not to use them again due to poor customer service. Our experience buying this car from IJC was completely different. Great communication and overall general customer service. The car was exactly as described and had clearly had a detailed inspection and preparation. The whole transaction was very smooth and was completed within 48hrs. I am happy to recommend IJC Car Sales to anyone and will be using them again if they have a suitable vehicle next time we change our car.

By Joanne L 18th Jan 2021

A very straightforward car purchase

I was looking for a car to replace my mother’s old Hyundai Matrix, as she was finding it difficult to handle the manual gearbox and heavy clutch. I wanted to try and locate the lowest mileage automatic MPV I could find. Having researched and decided a Vauxhall Meriva MPV would fit the criteria, I was delighted to find a suitable car advertised by IJC Car Sales Ltd. From the initial contact via email it was obvious that IJC were a very professional business . Although I am over 170 miles way, and never generally buy cars without seeing them first, IJC provided multiple photos and high definition video which made me feel confident that I was getting a superb car, with unbelievably low miles. IJC were able to arrange for the car to be transported for me, and after a quick exchange of paperwork the car was sitting on my driveway just a couple of days after initial contact! How simple and efficient is that!? The entire buying experience was a breath of fresh air. Highly recommended!

By David R 12th Jan 2021

Buying My Car, and part x my car.

Made inquires about car, staff were very helpful , with in two days car was purchased documents signed Every thing went smooth no pressure would defiantly recommend

By Colin H 28th Dec 2020

Highly recommended.

Very quick, efficient , friendly, helpful Within 25 hours of viewing the car on the website, it was delivered and sitting looking beautiful on my drive

By Wendy C 19th Aug 2020

Buy with confidence online.

Until now, I have never bought a car online and was quite apprehensive. However, I discovered IJC Cars Sales Ltd and visited their website and was so impressed with their online presentation of cars for sale, with numerous HD pictures, video and descriptions. I contacted Them by phone. They were so professional and discussed the car I was interested in with some detail. I bought the C3 Picasso and they arranged for final inspection and delivery within a few days. The car arrived and was better than expectations, no problems, no fuss, a very easy purchase. Their communication and customer service was brilliant from start to finish. I am very satisfied, an all round good experience. I would certainly recommend IJC Cars and would have complete confidence buying from them again.

By Roger L 10th November 2020

Superb experience.

IJC Car Sales Ltd was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. I would highly recommend IJC Car Sales Ltd to anyone who wants a great deal, are helpful and you get superb aftercare.

By Amelia V 14th Aug 2020

Enjoyable, pleased with vehicle.

Very helpful, and good service. Explained everything. Didn't pressure to sell. Excellent condition of car.

By Ann F 7 28th Jan 2020

VERY EASY TRANSACTION efficient honest dealer

we are writing this review as we are delighted with our new car the sales team made the sometimes hazardous process of buying a car a pleasant experience Many thanks for all your help and highly recommend this dealer to any future purchaser

By Kenneth C 21st Jan 2020

Highly recommend IJC

Made the purchase dead easy. Friendly and efficient - you couldn’t ask for any better.

By steve M 18th Jan 2020

Honda CRV Exe

Very smooth transaction everything just as it should be. Very pleasant sales people. Would recommend to anyone.

By Keith S 14th Jan 2020

BMW 318i - Purchased - January 2019

My recent vehicle purchase was made on the strength of IJC advertisement detail which included multiple good quality photographs and video. I was also impressed by the .pdf brochure created through IJC website. Having travelled 4 hours to purchase (without having viewed / test driven prior) I was of course hopeful that all was as described. The vehicle was in fantastic condition and commensurate with everything IJC had stated. IJC were professional, communicated well throughout and I would definitely consider for future vehicle purchases. Gone are the days of the pushy used car salesman ... well ... at IJC anyway! The vehicle sold itself. Well done!

By Ben G 8th Jan 2020

Excellent Service

Very helpful indeed. A fault was found and all the staff at IJC went to a lot of trouble to find and solve the problem. I cannot stress how they went above and beyond usual service to rectify this very difficult fault. They kept us informed at all stages and I am very pleased with the car now.

By Yvonne G on 02 Oct 19

Bought a second hand car.

Courteous and respectful and had the car ready when they said.

By Rowland H on 23 Jul 19

Outstanding service and attention to detail

Genuinely helpful and friendly staff who made the whole process of car buying straightforward and painless.

By Claire S on 18 Jul 19

Superb experience!

I was looking for a decent used car for my business for a long time, when I found IJC car sales my search was over! I drove 200 miles for this car and it was well worth it! The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, I never felt pressured at all. I love my new car, it drives like a dream!

By Jamie M on 18 Jul 19

Excellent Service

Very helpful indeed. A fault was found and all the staff at IJC went to a lot of trouble to find and solve the problem. I cannot stress how they went above and beyond usual service to rectify this very difficult fault. They kept us informed at all stages and I am very pleased with the car now.

By Yvonne G on 02 Oct 19

Bought a second hand car.

Courteous and respectful and had the car ready when they said.

By Rowland H on 23 Jul 19

Outstanding service and attention to detail

Genuinely helpful and friendly staff who made the whole process of car buying straightforward and painless.

By Claire S on 18 Jul 19

Superb experience!

I was looking for a decent used car for my business for a long time, when I found IJC car sales my search was over! I drove 200 miles for this car and it was well worth it! The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, I never felt pressured at all. I love my new car, it drives like a dream!

By Jamie M on 18 Jul 19

A clean, low mileage car at an exceptional price.

I had been looking for this particular Kia model for some time and noticed that IJC Car Sales Ltd had a one year old low mileage vehicle for sale at a very reasonable price. I phoned IJC to register my interest in the Kia and also to discuss a part exchange. Throughout the process I was kept fully informed of progress and exactly what was required from me and the transaction was completed by IJC professionally and quickly.

By David P on 12 Jul 19

super service

superior service, brilliant vehicle, the experience- smooth as silk

By Michael C on 11 Jul 19

Excellent Service. Fantastic Buying Experience.

From start to finish, total professional service and help. Never known buying a car was so easy and hassle free. No pushy sales person, very relaxed atmosphere. Special thanks to Martin and all his help. Got a beautiful vw golf. Immaculate condition as described. Certainly would recommend this company and would buy from them again when the need arises.

By Michael W on 24 Jun 19

Excellent car purchase

Ian was spot on and very efficient, whirlwind car purchase.

By Dennis P on 21 Jun 19

Outstanding experience in every respect

Everything about our experience was excellent. However, what we really appreciated about this company was the quality and choice of vehicles on sale, the absence of pressure selling, their outstanding personal service and the ongoing after sales support. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and would certainly expect to give them our business in the future.

By Angela K on 12 Jun 19

A clean, low mileage car at an exceptional price.

I had been looking for this particular Kia model for some time and noticed that IJC Car Sales Ltd had a one year old low mileage vehicle for sale at a very reasonable price. I phoned IJC to register my interest in the Kia and also to discuss a part exchange. Throughout the process I was kept fully informed of progress and exactly what was required from me and the transaction was completed by IJC professionally and quickly.

By David P on 12 Jul 19

super service

superior service, brilliant vehicle, the experience- smooth as silk

By Michael C on 11 Jul 19

Excellent Service. Fantastic Buying Experience.

From start to finish, total professional service and help. Never known buying a car was so easy and hassle free. No pushy sales person, very relaxed atmosphere. Special thanks to Martin and all his help. Got a beautiful vw golf. Immaculate condition as described. Certainly would recommend this company and would buy from them again when the need arises.

By Michael W on 24 Jun 19

Excellent car purchase

Ian was spot on and very efficient, whirlwind car purchase.

By Dennis P on 21 Jun 19

Outstanding experience in every respect

Everything about our experience was excellent. However, what we really appreciated about this company was the quality and choice of vehicles on sale, the absence of pressure selling, their outstanding personal service and the ongoing after sales support. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and would certainly expect to give them our business in the future.

By Angela K on 12 Jun 19

Very helpful and informative. Would recommend

Very helpful sales person. Not pushy, just informative. Good selection of vehicles. Have already recommended to family and friends. Very happy with the car purchased at a reasonable price. The owner is a lovely character and most helpful. We would recommend others to use.

By Frank B on 30 May 19

A lady on my own looking to change my car Fantasti

I found ijccars very professional. 2 Great gents. They gave me what I wanted for my car as part ex against a Vauxhall Mokka. With very low mileage and a good price. I was given plenty of time with no pressure. A very relaxed approach to buying in a lovely new show room.I would definitely recommend ijccars at Louth to my friends. Thank you gents.

By Kathleen E on 24 May 19

Excellent Cars and Service

Excellent and friendly service. Can't believe we came away with an amazing very very low mileage car on same day we went to see it. We even had a lovely cup of coffee before we left

By Philip R on 16 May 19

Super customer service

Although I live a couple of hours drive away from IJC, their website, reviews and openness on the telephone, convinced me it was worth considering the purchase of our next car from them. Once there, they were extremely helpful and informative about all aspects of the purchase. We have had the car, a super little mini, for almost a week and I would certainly be happy to purchase from them again.

By Chris E on 02 May 19

Excellent service

Fantastic, we found the car we wanted, and we were supported every step of the way by experienced and professional staff with great customer relations manner. Fantastic sales and support, regular contact and updates. Brilliant service 2nd time we have used them and will be going back again. Most definitely

By Michael W on 19 Apr 19

Very helpful and informative. Would recommend

Very helpful sales person. Not pushy, just informative. Good selection of vehicles. Have already recommended to family and friends. Very happy with the car purchased at a reasonable price. The owner is a lovely character and most helpful. We would recommend others to use.

By Frank B on 30 May 19

A lady on my own looking to change my car Fantasti

I found ijccars very professional. 2 Great gents. They gave me what I wanted for my car as part ex against a Vauxhall Mokka. With very low mileage and a good price. I was given plenty of time with no pressure. A very relaxed approach to buying in a lovely new show room.I would definitely recommend ijccars at Louth to my friends. Thank you gents.

By Kathleen E on 24 May 19

Excellent Cars and Service

Excellent and friendly service. Can't believe we came away with an amazing very very low mileage car on same day we went to see it. We even had a lovely cup of coffee before we left

By Philip R on 16 May 19

Super customer service

Although I live a couple of hours drive away from IJC, their website, reviews and openness on the telephone, convinced me it was worth considering the purchase of our next car from them. Once there, they were extremely helpful and informative about all aspects of the purchase. We have had the car, a super little mini, for almost a week and I would certainly be happy to purchase from them again.

By Chris E on 02 May 19

Excellent service

Fantastic, we found the car we wanted, and we were supported every step of the way by experienced and professional staff with great customer relations manner. Fantastic sales and support, regular contact and updates. Brilliant service 2nd time we have used them and will be going back again. Most definitely

By Michael W on 19 Apr 19

Other dealers could learn lessons here!

Great experience. I found the dealer on autotrader, drove 80 miles and bought the car at a good price. It was exactly as described. The lovely lady with a name inspired by the Faroe Isles even went online and helped me tax the car before my wife and I left. Car selling like it should be done. PS I would name-check the lovely lady, but autotrader don't encourage real names to appear in reviews. Well done IJC.

By Mark S on 10 Apr 19

Excellent buying experience.

My husband and I recently bought a wheelchair adapted vehicle from IJC Car Sales. The whole buying experience was a very pleasant and easy one. They are very welcoming, professional and knowledgeable people who go that extra mile to give that personal touch. This is refreshing in this day and age. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I would recommend IJC Car Sales to anyone.

By Elizabeth S on 27 Mar 19

No pressure sale. 100% exellent service.

I saw a car on Autotrader that fitted my needs. After a test drive the next day I bought the car. A hassle free no pressure sale. Would highly recommend this company and thier quality cars.

By Robert A on 25 Mar 19

Excellent service

Martin was very helpful. No pressure at all. Just good honest advice. The video of the car was really useful. I live quite a distance from the showroom. So, Martin arranged for the car to be delivered to my house. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Victoria W on 22 Mar 19

Excellent service .

Knowledgeable staff and very accommodating for test drives. No pushy sales talk. Everything explained clearly and in a friendly manner. Explained how different things in new car worked, as we are not used to most of new technology. Paperwork and hand over was very easy. From viewing,test drive and collecting new car....less than 24 hours. Excellent service. Would recommend to my friends.

By Paula F on 16 Mar 19

Other dealers could learn lessons here!

Great experience. I found the dealer on autotrader, drove 80 miles and bought the car at a good price. It was exactly as described. The lovely lady with a name inspired by the Faroe Isles even went online and helped me tax the car before my wife and I left. Car selling like it should be done. PS I would name-check the lovely lady, but autotrader don't encourage real names to appear in reviews. Well done IJC.

By Mark S on 10 Apr 19

Excellent buying experience.

My husband and I recently bought a wheelchair adapted vehicle from IJC Car Sales. The whole buying experience was a very pleasant and easy one. They are very welcoming, professional and knowledgeable people who go that extra mile to give that personal touch. This is refreshing in this day and age. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I would recommend IJC Car Sales to anyone.

By Elizabeth S on 27 Mar 19

No pressure sale. 100% exellent service.

I saw a car on Autotrader that fitted my needs. After a test drive the next day I bought the car. A hassle free no pressure sale. Would highly recommend this company and thier quality cars.

By Robert A on 25 Mar 19

Excellent service

Martin was very helpful. No pressure at all. Just good honest advice. The video of the car was really useful. I live quite a distance from the showroom. So, Martin arranged for the car to be delivered to my house. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Victoria W on 22 Mar 19

Excellent service .

Knowledgeable staff and very accommodating for test drives. No pushy sales talk. Everything explained clearly and in a friendly manner. Explained how different things in new car worked, as we are not used to most of new technology. Paperwork and hand over was very easy. From viewing,test drive and collecting new car....less than 24 hours. Excellent service. Would recommend to my friends.

By Paula F on 16 Mar 19

Excelent service

The salesman I spoke to was fantastic very knowledgeable as I had never bought a car on finance he went through all the details great service not pushy .

By Denise P on 13 Mar 19

Excellent company to do business with

If I could give six stars, I would! This was the best car buying experience I have had over45 years of car purchases. the deal and the vehicle were well worth the two hour drive each way. There is no hard selling, and the staff are genuinely interested in helping customers with their purchase.

By Thomas M on 06 Mar 19

Car purchase,Very good and efficient .

We have now purchased two cars from this company and both times have received courteous and very efficient service and would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Diana H on 06 Mar 19

Changing my car

Very pleasant and friendly service and what i liked there was no pushing for a sale. Having decided to buy the car and on picking it up we were given a very good run over of where and how things worked. The paper work was done in a very methodical manner and without a lot of hanging about. The cups of coffee, in nice cups with saucers and not thick mugs, were much appreciated and make you feel welcome. Would recommend this company to my friends. The write up of the cars is very informative which is what you want when you are thinking of changing your car. Many thanks to IJC Cars

By Eileen J on 28 Feb 19

What car to buy??.

Given perfect experience to buy a car. Could not do enough to help us and on hand with perfect advice. Handy that it is local.

By Robert S on 25 Jan 19

Excelent service

The salesman I spoke to was fantastic very knowledgeable as I had never bought a car on finance he went through all the details great service not pushy .

By Denise P on 13 Mar 19

Excellent company to do business with

If I could give six stars, I would! This was the best car buying experience I have had over45 years of car purchases. the deal and the vehicle were well worth the two hour drive each way. There is no hard selling, and the staff are genuinely interested in helping customers with their purchase.

By Thomas M on 06 Mar 19

Car purchase,Very good and efficient .

We have now purchased two cars from this company and both times have received courteous and very efficient service and would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Diana H on 06 Mar 19

Changing my car

Very pleasant and friendly service and what i liked there was no pushing for a sale. Having decided to buy the car and on picking it up we were given a very good run over of where and how things worked. The paper work was done in a very methodical manner and without a lot of hanging about. The cups of coffee, in nice cups with saucers and not thick mugs, were much appreciated and make you feel welcome. Would recommend this company to my friends. The write up of the cars is very informative which is what you want when you are thinking of changing your car. Many thanks to IJC Cars

By Eileen J on 28 Feb 19

What car to buy??.

Given perfect experience to buy a car. Could not do enough to help us and on hand with perfect advice. Handy that it is local.

By Robert S on 25 Jan 19

Great experience, can recommend IJC Car Sales .

Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff members who really took their time to answer all my questions and provide me with the best financing available. The car I bought is a great value for money. I could take it for a test drive without any member of staff sitting in a car with me, which was a huge, pleasant surprise. Will definitely recommend IJC Sales to my friends and I am looking forward to buying a second car from them in a future.

By Dr Grazyna G on 19 Jan 19

Excellent service

Easy, non-pressured car buying experience! Would recommend!

By Jeninifer G on 13 Jan 19

No complaint

I found IJC to be very helpful following the purchase of a vehicle from them, on the occasion I had a problem with it, they sorted it, no quibble.

By Annette G on 09 Jan 19

great service

helpful, polite and came in on days off just so we could view the car we had seen on line

By Jan G on 04 Jan 19

The best car buying experience I've ever had.

If you want a flash salesman in a smart suit who pushes you to buy so that he gets his commission, don't go here. But, if you want an honest bloke who really knows his stuff and treats you properly, then you've come to the right place. The choice of different cars at a wide range of prices was excellent. I was given a fair trade-in price on my car and am very pleased with the vehicle I bought. I would recommend IJC Car Sales to anyone, and will certainly go back again in the future.

By Dave K on 14 Dec 18

Great experience, can recommend IJC Car Sales .

Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff members who really took their time to answer all my questions and provide me with the best financing available. The car I bought is a great value for money. I could take it for a test drive without any member of staff sitting in a car with me, which was a huge, pleasant surprise. Will definitely recommend IJC Sales to my friends and I am looking forward to buying a second car from them in a future.

By Dr Grazyna G on 19 Jan 19

Excellent service

Easy, non-pressured car buying experience! Would recommend!

By Jeninifer G on 13 Jan 19

No complaint

I found IJC to be very helpful following the purchase of a vehicle from them, on the occasion I had a problem with it, they sorted it, no quibble.

By Annette G on 09 Jan 19

great service

helpful, polite and came in on days off just so we could view the car we had seen on line

By Jan G on 04 Jan 19

The best car buying experience I've ever had.

If you want a flash salesman in a smart suit who pushes you to buy so that he gets his commission, don't go here. But, if you want an honest bloke who really knows his stuff and treats you properly, then you've come to the right place. The choice of different cars at a wide range of prices was excellent. I was given a fair trade-in price on my car and am very pleased with the vehicle I bought. I would recommend IJC Car Sales to anyone, and will certainly go back again in the future.

By Dave K on 14 Dec 18

Simply Outstanding

Recently purchased a wheelchair adapted vehicle from IJC after finding it on Autotrader. I'm based in Northern Ireland and so I was buying the vehicle without actually seeing or driving it myself. The team at IJC were so helpful and answered any query I had and sent additional photos without hesitation. They made buying the car as easy as buying a book from Amazon. Took delivery of the car last week and it was exactly how it was described on their website. Would definitely buy from them again... simply outstanding

By Nigel M on 07 Nov 18

buying my car

good .they were not pushy and very helpful and gave useful information.

By Graham B on 03 Oct 18

Every thing was perfect from begin to the end ve

Every thing was handled in a very professional way all the staff ate very nice and very smart could no wished for better seevice

By Pauline F on 28 Sep 18

Just bought jimmy very pls the service excellent

The service fabulous kept me informed at all times had the jimmy delivered again fabulous very efficient even got a call 2 days later making sure I was happy with everything I would definitely recommend this company

By Karan H on 23 Sep 18

Excellent salesmen

Excellent service. Went to look at a a car 5pm one day, without any real intention to buy. But after viewing the vehicle, it was a gift horse looking me in the mouth. Low mileage and a bargain price. Salesmen were very welcoming but not pushy. They valued my car and made an offer. Sorted payment out and went back the next day at 10am and collected it. Excellent customer service would definetly recommend to others and will be buying from them in the future. Quickest I've ever bought a car. Deal done within an hour.

By Hayley B on 25 Aug 18

Simply Outstanding

Recently purchased a wheelchair adapted vehicle from IJC after finding it on Autotrader. I'm based in Northern Ireland and so I was buying the vehicle without actually seeing or driving it myself. The team at IJC were so helpful and answered any query I had and sent additional photos without hesitation. They made buying the car as easy as buying a book from Amazon. Took delivery of the car last week and it was exactly how it was described on their website. Would definitely buy from them again... simply outstanding

By Nigel M on 07 Nov 18

buying my car

good .they were not pushy and very helpful and gave useful information.

By Graham B on 03 Oct 18

Every thing was perfect from begin to the end ve

Every thing was handled in a very professional way all the staff ate very nice and very smart could no wished for better seevice

By Pauline F on 28 Sep 18

Just bought jimmy very pls the service excellent

The service fabulous kept me informed at all times had the jimmy delivered again fabulous very efficient even got a call 2 days later making sure I was happy with everything I would definitely recommend this company

By Karan H on 23 Sep 18

Excellent salesmen

Excellent service. Went to look at a a car 5pm one day, without any real intention to buy. But after viewing the vehicle, it was a gift horse looking me in the mouth. Low mileage and a bargain price. Salesmen were very welcoming but not pushy. They valued my car and made an offer. Sorted payment out and went back the next day at 10am and collected it. Excellent customer service would definetly recommend to others and will be buying from them in the future. Quickest I've ever bought a car. Deal done within an hour.

By Hayley B on 25 Aug 18

Made easy and straightforward by staff

Very pleasant and simple experience. No hassle or pressure. Happy to recommend

By Brian M on 09 Aug 18

Excellent service

Excellent friendly staff and service to match will come back again nothing too much bother

By Julie H on 07 Aug 18

quick and easy

Quick and easy. Traded in our car. No pressure to buy, and got a good deal. Issues withnew car that we pointed out before buying were fixed next day,but we stil drove away in the car there and then.

By Sue P on 04 Aug 18

A very happy customer

I initially looked on the website which I found to be very user friendly. Lots of pictures and clear information. I was impressed by the prompt, professional and friendly face to face service I received at the dealership. There was no fussing or heavy sales technics. I would recommend IJC car sales for high quality cars, and also for their friendly knowledgeable staff.

By Jane B on 13 Jul 18

A refreshing experience.

Lovely smooth deal, no hassle, very friendly team and well done on the unexpected extra touches.

By David R on 13 Jul 18

Made easy and straightforward by staff

Very pleasant and simple experience. No hassle or pressure. Happy to recommend

By Brian M on 09 Aug 18

Excellent service

Excellent friendly staff and service to match will come back again nothing too much bother

By Julie H on 07 Aug 18

quick and easy

Quick and easy. Traded in our car. No pressure to buy, and got a good deal. Issues withnew car that we pointed out before buying were fixed next day,but we stil drove away in the car there and then.

By Sue P on 04 Aug 18

A very happy customer

I initially looked on the website which I found to be very user friendly. Lots of pictures and clear information. I was impressed by the prompt, professional and friendly face to face service I received at the dealership. There was no fussing or heavy sales technics. I would recommend IJC car sales for high quality cars, and also for their friendly knowledgeable staff.

By Jane B on 13 Jul 18

A refreshing experience.

Lovely smooth deal, no hassle, very friendly team and well done on the unexpected extra touches.

By David R on 13 Jul 18

Exceptional customer Service.

Exceptional customer service and very friendly service. There was no pressure sales good information on the car I was interested in, and I was allowed to look at my leisure. Would recommend for buying your next quality car. The man who served me was exceptional and made the whole experience a breeze. Thanks for taking the hassle out of buying a quality car.

By Adrian P on 03 Jul 18

A very satisfactory experience

Excellent. The cars are immaculate in presentation. The Salesman, Martin, was very friendly, helpful and very informative.

By Malcolm S on 11 Jun 18

Excellent

Very professional and I would recommend them to others

By Wendy P on 04 Jun 18

Great service

Very helpful and friendly, excellent value and quality

By Debra H on 18 May 18

Professional service

Very good. Friendly and informative. The process was quick and pain free.

By Clive R on 17 May 18

Exceptional customer Service.

Exceptional customer service and very friendly service. There was no pressure sales good information on the car I was interested in, and I was allowed to look at my leisure. Would recommend for buying your next quality car. The man who served me was exceptional and made the whole experience a breeze. Thanks for taking the hassle out of buying a quality car.

By Adrian P on 03 Jul 18

A very satisfactory experience

Excellent. The cars are immaculate in presentation. The Salesman, Martin, was very friendly, helpful and very informative.

By Malcolm S on 11 Jun 18

Excellent

Very professional and I would recommend them to others

By Wendy P on 04 Jun 18

Great service

Very helpful and friendly, excellent value and quality

By Debra H on 18 May 18

Professional service

Very good. Friendly and informative. The process was quick and pain free.

By Clive R on 17 May 18

Friendly and informative

The salesman was very helpful and informative. I bought the car and drove it away the same day. Would certainly recommend IJC.

By Rachael C on 13 May 18

Go on give them a visit.

I was VERY pleased with the service I was given. The staff bent over backwards handling my purchase. I was offered a deal that I jumped at. Altogether a pleasant experience, I have no hesitation in recommending visiting them if you are considering changing or buying a car.The coffee was excellent too !!! 5 * + service. Many thanks.

By Daniel S on 04 May 18

Help choosing my car

I was very pleased with how they helped me choose my car. The staff where all helpful. Definitely go there again

By Harrison Y on 30 Apr 18

Highly Recommended

Friendly and helpful staff, fast sale and car if perfect for my needs. Thanks for the help!

By Rubin H on 09 Apr 18

Great team

Stayed open after hours for us to view and test drive vehicle, knowledgeable and friendly team

By Richard S on 08 Apr 18

Friendly and informative

The salesman was very helpful and informative. I bought the car and drove it away the same day. Would certainly recommend IJC.

By Rachael C on 13 May 18

Go on give them a visit.

I was VERY pleased with the service I was given. The staff bent over backwards handling my purchase. I was offered a deal that I jumped at. Altogether a pleasant experience, I have no hesitation in recommending visiting them if you are considering changing or buying a car.The coffee was excellent too !!! 5 * + service. Many thanks.

By Daniel S on 04 May 18

Help choosing my car

I was very pleased with how they helped me choose my car. The staff where all helpful. Definitely go there again

By Harrison Y on 30 Apr 18

Highly Recommended

Friendly and helpful staff, fast sale and car if perfect for my needs. Thanks for the help!

By Rubin H on 09 Apr 18

Great team

Stayed open after hours for us to view and test drive vehicle, knowledgeable and friendly team

By Richard S on 08 Apr 18

5 star service from the team at IJC Car Sales

Absolutely fantastic service from a great team at IJC Car Sales. Never thought I’d be able to afford a BMW but they made it a reality. Mustn’t forget the cracking job with the valet....I must find out what product you use because the car smells great. All in all a great experience and would highly recommend IJC to anyone. I’ll be back! Here’s to (hopefully) many years of happy motoring. Many thanks to the team!

By Simon C on 31 Mar 18

Excellent Friendly Service

Went onto Autotrader in the morning rang IJC ,arrived had a talk with Chris then took the car for a test drive ourselves so no pressure . Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable .Helpfull with no pressure to buy. Drove in with low seat part exchange and within an hour drove away with a high seat Kia Venga just what I was looking for. Thanks to Chris and team for a well presented car had a comfortable drive home. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

By Julie J on 30 Mar 18

5 star rated car-buying experience

The sales staff were courteous, not pushy yet informative in explaining innovations in modern cars which helped us make the right choice for our purchase. Overall we felt it was a professionally run, reliable dealership and would recommend it to anyone.

By Tina B on 30 Mar 18

BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great team, no pushy sales talk just genuine service. Actually felt like they cared what we wanted rather than trying to get us to buy the car. Professional, courteous, and very patient. Purchasing the car was quick and hassle free. What a great team, would I recommend them, hell yes definitely

By Ricky P on 17 Mar 18

Excellent company

Had a great experience from start to finish. Had my car home within 3 hours!! Love my new mini. Even had a follow up courtesy call today and they are ordering me new car mats!! Popped back as I couldn’t find the tool to unlock the alloys, no problem found them in the boot! Excellent customer service, would highly recommend. Thank you to all the team.

By Julie M on 16 Mar 18

5 star service from the team at IJC Car Sales

Absolutely fantastic service from a great team at IJC Car Sales. Never thought I’d be able to afford a BMW but they made it a reality. Mustn’t forget the cracking job with the valet....I must find out what product you use because the car smells great. All in all a great experience and would highly recommend IJC to anyone. I’ll be back! Here’s to (hopefully) many years of happy motoring. Many thanks to the team!

By Simon C on 31 Mar 18

Excellent Friendly Service

Went onto Autotrader in the morning rang IJC ,arrived had a talk with Chris then took the car for a test drive ourselves so no pressure . Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable .Helpfull with no pressure to buy. Drove in with low seat part exchange and within an hour drove away with a high seat Kia Venga just what I was looking for. Thanks to Chris and team for a well presented car had a comfortable drive home. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

By Julie J on 30 Mar 18

5 star rated car-buying experience

The sales staff were courteous, not pushy yet informative in explaining innovations in modern cars which helped us make the right choice for our purchase. Overall we felt it was a professionally run, reliable dealership and would recommend it to anyone.

By Tina B on 30 Mar 18

BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great team, no pushy sales talk just genuine service. Actually felt like they cared what we wanted rather than trying to get us to buy the car. Professional, courteous, and very patient. Purchasing the car was quick and hassle free. What a great team, would I recommend them, hell yes definitely

By Ricky P on 17 Mar 18

Excellent company

Had a great experience from start to finish. Had my car home within 3 hours!! Love my new mini. Even had a follow up courtesy call today and they are ordering me new car mats!! Popped back as I couldn’t find the tool to unlock the alloys, no problem found them in the boot! Excellent customer service, would highly recommend. Thank you to all the team.

By Julie M on 16 Mar 18

Second purchase from IJC!

Very helpful - friendly and polite, provided advice and thorough understanding of finance options. Great,really low mileage car!

By Andrew C on 14 Mar 18

Car met all expectations, a good experience.

Vehicle exactly as advertised. Well prepared and hand-over was detailed and helpful. Overall, a pleasant experience.

By Martin W on 10 Mar 18

Brilliant service .. walked away very happy.

Very helpful about which car suitable for what i was asking. Great friendly people and not pushy at all. Gave me space to look and think before saying yes. Great customer service during the car sale and after with a telephone call to make sure all was ok etc .

By Liz R on 06 Mar 18

A Very Pleasant Experience....

As a first time customer of IJC Car Sales Ltd. I am pleasantly surprised at the top class service I received from all of the staff. It would be nice to be able to award at least one more star.

By Michael W on 23 Feb 18

buy with confidence

an allround satisfactery experience ,a nice place to do a purchase first class family run business no point waffling on would recomend to any one

By Gerald C on 17 Feb 18

Second purchase from IJC!

Very helpful - friendly and polite, provided advice and thorough understanding of finance options. Great,really low mileage car!

By Andrew C on 14 Mar 18

Car met all expectations, a good experience.

Vehicle exactly as advertised. Well prepared and hand-over was detailed and helpful. Overall, a pleasant experience.

By Martin W on 10 Mar 18

Brilliant service .. walked away very happy.

Very helpful about which car suitable for what i was asking. Great friendly people and not pushy at all. Gave me space to look and think before saying yes. Great customer service during the car sale and after with a telephone call to make sure all was ok etc .

By Liz R on 06 Mar 18

A Very Pleasant Experience....

As a first time customer of IJC Car Sales Ltd. I am pleasantly surprised at the top class service I received from all of the staff. It would be nice to be able to award at least one more star.

By Michael W on 23 Feb 18

buy with confidence

an allround satisfactery experience ,a nice place to do a purchase first class family run business no point waffling on would recomend to any one

By Gerald C on 17 Feb 18

Car Buying Made Easy

Fast efficient service, very helpful and drove away same day, would recommend

By Raymond M on 26 Jan 18

A very pleasant way to buy a car!

From the moment we arrived my son and I were treated with friendliness and courtesy. We were given all the information we needed to know about the car without being pressurised in any way. The whole experience was extremely pleasant and I came away feeling very pleased with my purchase of a lovely car.

By Barbara H on 18 Jan 18

excelent could not fault them

Excellent service very helpful, recommend them to anyone. I am a widow and felt very comfortable, really nice people.

By PAM S on 15 Jan 18

Berlingo multispace

Excellent service and very very helpful very happy with my purchase would definitely use them again .and recommend them to friends thank you

By Anthony P on 07 Jan 18

"THE WAY CAR BUYING SHOULD BE"

Nice people to buy cars from sales staff easy to talk to no pressured sales rubbish . Professional and courteous Easy dealing , car well presented for demo and collection

By David F on 06 Jan 18

Car Buying Made Easy

Fast efficient service, very helpful and drove away same day, would recommend

By Raymond M on 26 Jan 18

A very pleasant way to buy a car!

From the moment we arrived my son and I were treated with friendliness and courtesy. We were given all the information we needed to know about the car without being pressurised in any way. The whole experience was extremely pleasant and I came away feeling very pleased with my purchase of a lovely car.

By Barbara H on 18 Jan 18

excelent could not fault them

Excellent service very helpful, recommend them to anyone. I am a widow and felt very comfortable, really nice people.

By PAM S on 15 Jan 18

Berlingo multispace

Excellent service and very very helpful very happy with my purchase would definitely use them again .and recommend them to friends thank you

By Anthony P on 07 Jan 18

"THE WAY CAR BUYING SHOULD BE"

Nice people to buy cars from sales staff easy to talk to no pressured sales rubbish . Professional and courteous Easy dealing , car well presented for demo and collection

By David F on 06 Jan 18

highly recommended top service

very professional service from start to finesh i would highly recommend them we will be back for our next very soon many thanks Chris

By Christopher G on 04 Jan 18

Excellent

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who couldn't have possibly helped anymore than they did. No pushy salesman, we were left to look at the cars at our own leisure. We took the car for a test drive on our own so no pressure felt. Very quick and easy trade in and purchase. All round excellent

By Daryl B on 08 Nov 17

Highly recommended top quality sales

Fantastic customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Looked at a vehicle online in the morning and by 4.30 it had been MOTd, taxed and we were driving it away. This is how car sales should be. Worth the full 5 stars.

By Jonathan H on 27 Oct 17

Excellent service

Sales guy was very patient trying to supply me with my requirements & After Sales is brilliant

By Terry B on 19 Oct 17

Highly recommended

Everything about the buying the car was easy, there were no pushy salesmen I was allowed to look at the car and take it for a test drive on my own with nobody looking over my shoulder. This made for a more relaxed and pleasant buying experience.

By Anthony B on 12 Oct 17

highly recommended top service

very professional service from start to finesh i would highly recommend them we will be back for our next very soon many thanks Chris

By Christopher G on 04 Jan 18

Excellent

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who couldn't have possibly helped anymore than they did. No pushy salesman, we were left to look at the cars at our own leisure. We took the car for a test drive on our own so no pressure felt. Very quick and easy trade in and purchase. All round excellent

By Daryl B on 08 Nov 17

Highly recommended top quality sales

Fantastic customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Looked at a vehicle online in the morning and by 4.30 it had been MOTd, taxed and we were driving it away. This is how car sales should be. Worth the full 5 stars.

By Jonathan H on 27 Oct 17

Excellent service

Sales guy was very patient trying to supply me with my requirements & After Sales is brilliant

By Terry B on 19 Oct 17

Highly recommended

Everything about the buying the car was easy, there were no pushy salesmen I was allowed to look at the car and take it for a test drive on my own with nobody looking over my shoulder. This made for a more relaxed and pleasant buying experience.

By Anthony B on 12 Oct 17

Smooth simple purchase

I purchased a fantastic car from IJC and found them to be helpful and knowledgeable not only of the car but also all the processes for trade in and handover. This made the whole process very simple and hassle free. I will definitely look to IJC for any future car purchase but given the low mileage of this one that may be some time.

By Craig A on 11 Oct 17

Worth the journey to this garage

Ian and his team couldn't of made this process any easier, I'm based in Nottingham and just from talking on the phone I could tell that the knowledge and professionalism was paramount, I made the near 2 hour drive to view the vehicle reserved with a refundable £500 - I needn't of worried about a thing, the car spoke for itself. It's great to come across a family run business that seems to genuinely want to sell you a car but only if it's right for you, with zero pressure, the trip was well worth it. On a side note I also ended up taking my son as he was off school, they all engaged with him, made him feel part of the experience and as a family, buying a family car we couldn't of asked for more. Well done team!!

By Soraya Z on 22 Sep 17

Well worth a visit.

After a short period of negotiation and helpful advice we took the sx4 for a short test drive. Having decided to make a purchase we were guided through the whole process and the sale was completed within a few days without any problems. Thanks for a great deal and if your looking for a low mileage car in excellent condition then try IJC Car Sales .

By Neil G on 21 Sep 17

Hassle free and happy.

Fantastic customer service with great communication in dealing with all aspects to a satisfied purchaser.

By Alan N on 07 Sep 17

Excellent service with a smile

Brilliant service and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for their next car.

By John P on 30 Aug 17

Smooth simple purchase

I purchased a fantastic car from IJC and found them to be helpful and knowledgeable not only of the car but also all the processes for trade in and handover. This made the whole process very simple and hassle free. I will definitely look to IJC for any future car purchase but given the low mileage of this one that may be some time.

By Craig A on 11 Oct 17

Worth the journey to this garage

Ian and his team couldn't of made this process any easier, I'm based in Nottingham and just from talking on the phone I could tell that the knowledge and professionalism was paramount, I made the near 2 hour drive to view the vehicle reserved with a refundable £500 - I needn't of worried about a thing, the car spoke for itself. It's great to come across a family run business that seems to genuinely want to sell you a car but only if it's right for you, with zero pressure, the trip was well worth it. On a side note I also ended up taking my son as he was off school, they all engaged with him, made him feel part of the experience and as a family, buying a family car we couldn't of asked for more. Well done team!!

By Soraya Z on 22 Sep 17

Well worth a visit.

After a short period of negotiation and helpful advice we took the sx4 for a short test drive. Having decided to make a purchase we were guided through the whole process and the sale was completed within a few days without any problems. Thanks for a great deal and if your looking for a low mileage car in excellent condition then try IJC Car Sales .

By Neil G on 21 Sep 17

© IJC Car Sales Ltd
Company No. 4128129 
Cookie and Privacy Information
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Firm Reference: 663546

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
All prices are subject to change due to stock levels, demand and price increases from suppliers. Any advertised price quoted is valid for the time of viewing on-line or in person only and IJC reserve the right to remove promotions and alter, increase or decrease prices without notice. Special offer prices may be changed with immediate effect.
Any vehicle returned is subject to a visual inspection and a £500 retaining fee applies to all cars returned until IJC receive the full V5 registration document from the customer. Any monies transferred to the customer may take up to 10 working days to clear due to each individual banks processing system.
Any Part-exchanged vehicles may subject to a mechanical inspection which may include engine diagnostic report to ensure the vehicle has no “known fault codes” stored meaning the vehicle has been knowingly part-exchanged with defects. Please advise IJC of any such faults prior to purchasing a vehicle.