Customer Reviews

IJC Car Sales Reviews on AutoTrader

Berlingo multispace

Excellent service and very very helpful very happy with my purchase would definitely use them again .and recommend them to friends thank you

By Anthony P on 7 January

"THE WAY CAR BUYING SHOULD BE"

Nice people to buy cars from sales staff easy to talk to no pressured sales rubbish. Professional and courteous Easy dealing, car well presented for demo and collection

By David F on 6 January

Highly recommended top service

Very professional service from start to finesh i would highly recommend them we will be back for our next very soon many thanks Chris

By Christopher G on 4 January

Open, honest and easy!

What a pleasure to not have to deal with pushy salesmen!! This was the easiest car buying experience we have had. The car is fantastic! We feel we have been dealt with honestly and openly. Will absolutely use again and thoroughly recommend!!

By Elizabeth T on 23 December 2017

Excellent

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who couldn't have possibly helped anymore than they did. No pushy salesman, we were left to look at the cars at our own leisure. We took the car for a test drive on our own so no pressure felt. Very quick and easy trade in and purchase. All round excellent

By Daryl B on 8 November 2017


Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

Daryl purchased a 64 plate Suzuki s-cross with just 1,000 miles!! 2 other customers missed this amazing car by just minutes. Thank you for choosing us! IAN

Highly recommended top quality sales

Fantastic customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Looked at a vehicle online in the morning and by 4.30 it had been MOTd, taxed and we were driving it away. This is how car sales should be. Worth the full 5 stars.

By Jonathan H on 27 October 2017


Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

Thank you for the great review! the car was priced higher on the forecourt as the sale had ended but we honoured the price saving Jonathan over £700! THANK YOU BOTH

Excellent service

Sales guy was very patient trying to supply me with my requirements & After Sales is brilliant

By Terry B on 19 October 2017


Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

Thank you Terry and your wife. This was a 3 year old automatic car with less than 500 miles! A great deal all round IAN

Highly recommended

Everything about the buying the car was easy, there were no pushy salesmen I was allowed to look at the car and take it for a test drive on my own with nobody looking over my shoulder. This made for a more relaxed and pleasant buying experience.

By Anthony B on 12 October 2017


Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

Thankyou Anthony- great review and summed up perfectly Best wishes IAN AND TEAM

Smooth simple purchase

I purchased a fantastic car from IJC and found them to be helpful and knowledgeable not only of the car but also all the processes for trade in and handover. This made the whole process very simple and hassle free. I will definitely look to IJC for any future car purchase but given the low mileage of this one that may be some time.

By Craig A on 11 October 2017


Reply from IJC Car Sales Ltd on 09/11/17

This was a 2012 bmw diesel auto estate with a GENUINE 2,000 MILES FULL BMW SERVICE HISTORY! One of my favourite ever deals! Well done and great to meet you Criag IAN AND TEAM

© IJC Car Sales Ltd
Company No. 4128129 
Cookie and Privacy Information
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Firm Reference: 663546